Sermons

Active filter: Series: Philippians (x)
Date: March (4), April (1), May (4), June (2), July (2), August (4), September (4), October (2)

Sermons (23)

Be Gentle - The Lord is Near
Philippians 4:5 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Rejoice in the Lord
Philippians 4:4 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Standing Fast in the Lord
Philippians 4:1-3 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
My Citizenship is in Heaven
Philippians 3:17-21 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
This One Thing
Philippians 3:13-16 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
That I May Know Him
Philippians 3:10-14 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
That I May Win Christ
Philippians 3:7-9 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
No Confidence in the Flesh
Philippians 3:4-7 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Who Are You?
Philippians 3:1-3 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Rejoicing Over Faithfulness
Philippians 2:17-30 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Evening).