Sermons

Active filter: Series: Gospel of John (x)
Service: Sunday Evening (53), Sunday Morning (1).
Date: 2013 (8), 2014 (35), 2015 (11)

Sermons (54)

From Doubt to Faith
John 20:11-18 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
From Fishing to Shepherding
John 21:15-25 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on May 10, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
You Shall Find
John 21:1-14 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Peace Be Unto You
John 20:19-31 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
The First to See Him
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on April 5, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus Changed My Life
John 19:38-42 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on March 8, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
It is Finished!
John 19:23-37 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
The Authority of the Suffering Savior
John 18:38-19:11 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on February 15, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Echoes of His Voice
John 18:28-40 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on February 1, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
The Betrayal, Trial, and Denial
John 18:1-27 (Part of the Gospel of John series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on January 11, 2015 (Sunday Evening).