Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff (x) , Series: The Truth About the Devil (x)
Book: Genesis (1), 1 Chronicles (1), Job (1), Psalm (1), Zechariah (1), Matthew (3), Luke (2), Acts (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (1).
Date: August (2), September (2), October (3), November (3), December (1)

Sermons (11)

Can the Devil Influence Christians?
(Part of the The Truth About the Devil series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Can Christians Cast Out Demons?
(Part of the The Truth About the Devil series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Schemes of the Devil
Ephesians 6:10-17 (Part of the The Truth About the Devil series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Faith is the Victory
Matthew 16:13-23 (Part of the The Truth About the Devil series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Word of God Prevails
Acts 19:10-20 (Part of the The Truth About the Devil series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
He's the Prince of Devils
Matthew 12:22-30 (Part of the The Truth About the Devil series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
How Jesus Handled Temptations
Luke 4:13 (Part of the The Truth About the Devil series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Tempter Who is the Devil
Matthew 4:1-12 (Part of the The Truth About the Devil series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Satan - The Adversary
Psalm 109:6 (Part of the The Truth About the Devil series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Satan - Strong But Limited
Job 1:1-2:10 (Part of the The Truth About the Devil series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).