Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff (x) , Series: We Are Christ's Body (x)
Book: Matthew (1), Acts (1), Ephesians (1), Revelation (9).
Date: August (4), September (3), October (5), November (1)

Sermons (13)

Jesus Christ, the Church, and You
Acts 2:37-47 (Part of the We Are Christ's Body series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on November 6, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Speaks to the Apathetic Church
Revelation 3:14-22 (Part of the We Are Christ's Body series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on October 30, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Speaks to the Sincere Church
Revelation 3:7-13 (Part of the We Are Christ's Body series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on October 23, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Speaks to the Dead Church
Revelation 3:1-6 (Part of the We Are Christ's Body series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on October 16, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Speaks to the Corrupted Church, Part Two
Revelation 2:18-29 (Part of the We Are Christ's Body series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on October 9, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Speaks to the Corrupted Church, Part One
Revelation 2:18-29 (Part of the We Are Christ's Body series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on October 2, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Speaks to the Compromising Church
Revelation 2:12-17 (Part of the We Are Christ's Body series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on September 18, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Speaks to the Suffering Church
Revelation 2:8-11 (Part of the We Are Christ's Body series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on September 11, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Speaks to the Impassive Church
Revelation 2:1-7 (Part of the We Are Christ's Body series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on September 4, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Speaks to the Church - Introduction
Revelation 1:1-20 (Part of the We Are Christ's Body series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on August 28, 2011 (Sunday Morning).