Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff (x) , Book: James (x)
Book: James (23), Revelation (1).
Service: Sunday Evening (20), Sunday Morning (3).
Date: 2012 (13), 2013 (9), 2018 (1)

Sermons (23)

Navigating the Spiritual Fog
James 4:6-10 (Part of the Counseling Issues series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Ministering to the Erring
James 5:19-20 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on March 17, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Knowing Your Assets
James 5:13-18 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on March 3, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
There is No Need to Swear
James 5:12 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on February 24, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Instruction for the Suffering
James 5:7-11 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on February 17, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
The Dangers of Worldly Wealth
James 5:1-6 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on February 10, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
What is Your Life?
James 4:13-17 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on February 3, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
Speak Not Against Your Brother
James 4:11-12 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on January 20, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
The Importance of Humility
James 4:10 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on January 13, 2013 (Sunday Evening).
God's Commands to Fighting Christians
James 4:1-10 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on January 6, 2013 (Sunday Evening).