Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff (x) , Book: 1 John (x)
Book: Matthew (1), Romans (1), 1 John (32).
Series:  (1), 1 John (30), Prophecy and the Christian (1).
Date: 2016 (23), 2017 (9)

Sermons (32)

Christian, Who Are You?
1 John 5:19-21 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Loving the Sinner through Prayer
1 John 5:16-17 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Praying According To God's Will
1 John 5:14-15 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
God Hears My Prayers
1 John 5:14 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Full Assurance Of Eternal Life
1 John 5:13 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
This Is God's Message
1 John 5:6-12 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Faith is the Victory
1 John 5:3-5 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
God's Commands Are Not Burdensome
1 John 5:1-3 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Statements of Belief
1 John 5:1-5 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
No Fear in Love
1 John 4:16-18 (Part of the 1 John series).
Preached by Pastor Joshua Fetterhoff on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Evening).